Yhteystiedot

 

 

Salon Kuuloyhdistys ry:n hallitus 2022

Nimi

Asema/tehtävä

Puhelin

Sähköposti

 

Anne Nummi

 

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

0400 672007

Mielellään tekstiviesti

 

anne.nummi@hotmail.fi

 

Riitta Laajasuo

 

 Hallituksen jäsen,sihteeri

 

 

044 2854210

 

 riitta.laajasuo@hotmail.com

Pentti Laitala

Hallituksen  varapuheenjohtaja

040 5121760

pentti.laitala@gmail.com

 

Tauno Nikander

Hallituksen jäsen,

kuulolähipalvelu-vastaava

 

040 7304 870

 

tauno.nikander@seutuposti.fi

 

Juha Nyman

 

Hallituksen jäsen, tiedottaja

 

 

044 9278572

 

juha.nyman@seutuposti.fi

Helena Määttänen

Hallituksen jäsen,

jäsenkirjuri

040 7337269

 

sihemaattanen@gmail.com

 

Marjut  Sampinen

Hallituksen jäsen

044 2632499

 

marjut.sampine@gmail.com

 

Pirjo Wiksten

Hallituksen varajäsen

 

0415067432

 

pirjwiks@gmail.com

 

Anneli Ahtola

Hallituksen varajäsen

040 5659310

 

anneli.ahtola@hotmail.com

 

Ota yhteyttä